hey skid...Originally posted by Mospeada:how's this for a change![]()
why must u bring the pic to this page again...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hey skid...
watcha doing...![]()
gonna bring it to every page...Originally posted by Mospeada:why must u bring the pic to this page again...
i think i dun have much appetite to eat lunch liao
u really too freeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:gonna bring it to every page...
every thread...![]()
r u still goin to the dim sum outing...?Originally posted by meltz:u really too free![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:r u still goin to the dim sum outing...?![]()
take the meat then...Originally posted by meltz:i dont eat prawn

wah.. so extravagant!!Originally posted by Mospeada:this is what i ate for lunch
mini buddha jumps over the wall meal
psst psst..Originally posted by bluejuice:wah.. so extravagant!!
how much does that cost? where from?
not very expensive....abt 9+ niaOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah.. so extravagant!!
how much does that cost? where from?
where?Originally posted by Mospeada:not very expensive....abt 9+ nia
cannot tell here lah...already very crowded liao...later more pple go...lagi crowdedOriginally posted by bluejuice:where?
i rmb is at a ulu little store ... i rmb the desert .. gt sharkfin .. scrable egg bla bla ..Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot tell here lah...already very crowded liao...later more pple go...lagi crowded
just treat him as invisibleOriginally posted by bluejuice:stupid idiot boss!!!![]()
not very expensive? 3 bucks is already expensive for me.Originally posted by Mospeada:not very expensive....abt 9+ nia