i dun think i am thinking what u are thinking now....Originally posted by pwnz0r:
Ah mos having ideas. I think you better run meltz.
i was thinking cow got 4 legs...ah meltz got only 2Originally posted by pwnz0r:All I wanted was Ah Meltz to solve IT problems mah.
I dunno wat you were thinking...
go la jackport ..Originally posted by stellazio:going cruise at 7pm.. hope they let me enter casino.![]()
i dun want play jackpot.. i want play cards.. ya i rmb u every year 15th march also take leave.Originally posted by meltz:go la jackport ..
woo hooo tmr on leave .. happy happy![]()
woo.. good luck if u can go in!!!Originally posted by stellazio:i dun want play jackpot.. i want play cards.. ya i rmb u every year 15th march also take leave.![]()
good luck if stella can come out.Originally posted by bluejuice:woo.. good luck if u can go in!!!
with u wishing me luck, i confirm go in bring down the whole casino.Originally posted by bluejuice:woo.. good luck if u can go in!!!
remember share the profits with me hor. i not greedy.. 40% is enough..Originally posted by stellazio:with u wishing me luck, i confirm go in bring down the whole casino.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:with u wishing me luck, i confirm go in bring down the whole casino.![]()
Originally posted by meltz:.. can get in than say
buy u diamond rind.Originally posted by bluejuice:remember share the profits with me hor. i not greedy.. 40% is enough..![]()
see la gt new lover dont want the old one ..Originally posted by stellazio:buy u diamond rind.
give ah meltz the box.![]()
at least u better off then ah mos leh.Originally posted by meltz:see la gt new lover dont want the old one ..![]()
give ah mos the bill .. ask him to payOriginally posted by stellazio:at least u better off then ah mos leh.![]()
i thot u go out and shaggOriginally posted by GHoST_18:6 more mins...
dunno should i do OT, go jalan jalan or go home slack...
go home slack .. u like everyday OTOriginally posted by GHoST_18:6 more mins...
dunno should i do OT, go jalan jalan or go home slack...