3 more min to goOriginally posted by Keii:pang kang liao lor.
not like...Originally posted by meltz:go home slack .. u like everyday OT![]()
i also want lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not like...
is everyday OT...![]()
eeeeeee ... no OT the bestOriginally posted by Mospeada:i also want leh
no...i like to work late...Originally posted by meltz:eeeeeee ... no OT the best
u sibeh greedy leh...Originally posted by Keii:sian. CountDown FM gonna be quiet till tomorrow morning.
yaya .. excuse duo duoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i think if i dun crap during office hours...
i should be able to go home at lunch time...![]()
tmd...
must be the fault of u people...
distract me...![]()
have a good birthday tomorrow!Originally posted by meltz:byeeeeeeeeeee all ..
have a nice and happy day tmr ...
pleasant day ahead ..
not enough.Originally posted by Mospeada:u sibeh greedy leh...
half a day of fun and laughter still not enough ah?![]()
i will rather spend 25c and gain more time..Originally posted by Mospeada:i tried the new bus svc #5 today...very fast leh..i saved abt 30mins...but spent 25c more....
what for?Originally posted by bluejuice:i will rather spend 25c and gain more time..
aiyoo.. sleep 5-10 mins more la!!! take a later bus!Originally posted by Mospeada:what for?
to come to office early?
i rather save the 25c and walk that distance
for me, i wake up at abt the same time everyday....Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo.. sleep 5-10 mins more la!!! take a later bus!
Hmm.. Ah Mos' true colour..Originally posted by Mospeada:for me, i wake up at abt the same time everyday....
no use for the 5-10 mins
so i think i will still take the same bus, drop earlier then walk slowly to walk and admire xmm along the way![]()
at least i admit...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Hmm.. Ah Mos' true colour..![]()