u think i dun want ahOriginally posted by d3rF:Sian then go home lor..![]()
U know what I'd do?.. I'd use the same tactics on him/her.. try requesting for something from your boss, and keep bugging the person until he/she avoids you...Originally posted by Mospeada:u think i dun want ah
stupid boss nagging at me
u know what i did?Originally posted by d3rF:U know what I'd do?.. I'd use the same tactics on him/her.. try requesting for something from your boss, and keep bugging the person until he/she avoids you...![]()
Hmm.. Then you post for what?..Originally posted by Keii:i didn't expect my first topic in CC, the 8 glasses of water one to have responses. woah.
well. people'd either flame, or reply crap. then again. they seem to be taking it seriously.Originally posted by d3rF:Hmm.. Then you post for what?..![]()
Woah.. hold the horses.. I din see your posting on concrete jungle until just awhile ago..Originally posted by Mospeada:u know what i did?
i plugged my earphone onto my left ears, and continued to surf sgF while talking to him...
tell me abt itOriginally posted by d3rF:Woah.. hold the horses.. I din see your posting on concrete jungle until just awhile ago..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242640
It suxz man!..
Originally posted by Mospeada:u know what i did?
i plugged my earphone onto my left ears, and continued to surf sgF while talking to him...
u think i still give a d@mn abt him?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i a bit deaf.. so if i plug earphones in.. i think i won't be able to hear what someone is saying to me liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:u think i still give a d@mn abt him?
Okie. okie.. now gotta go a meeting.. I will contribute to your concrete jungle thread maybe tonight or tomorrow. Me oso the similar state.. but my boss is not as jialat as yours..Originally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it
all helping ah meltz celebrate bday..Originally posted by Mospeada:everyone MIA today ah
not really lah. i busy reading up on human anatomy. then going to cook. eat already go out to meet friends for dinner.Originally posted by Mospeada:everyone MIA today ah
u are cooking human ?Originally posted by Keii:not really lah. i busy reading up on human anatomy. then going to cook. eat already go out to meet friends for dinner.
wat??!!!Originally posted by Keii:not really lah. i busy reading up on human anatomy. then going to cook. eat already go out to meet friends for dinner.
wa lau, my granny time one.Originally posted by Mospeada:listening it for the 2nd time now...
now is she tiao ying xiong zhuan
great minds think alike...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat??!!!
ur reading on how to cook human anatomy and then eat it..?
and ur gonna share it with ur friends over dinner..??!!![]()
hannibal in the making here in singapore...Originally posted by Keii:aiyoh. reading to increase my knowledge with sketching and design. THEN later i go cook something to eat.
u r SICK...!!!Originally posted by Keii:aiyoh. reading to increase my knowledge with sketching and design. THEN later i go cook something to eat.