u remember the curry murder case back in the 80s...Originally posted by Mospeada:hannibal in the making here in singapore...
singapore version
sketching and designing on the human body, then cook those parts....![]()
maybe this time murtubak with minced human fleshOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u remember the curry murder case back in the 80s...
i think it's gonna happen again...
u remember the curry murder case back in the 80s...Originally posted by Mospeada:hannibal in the making here in singapore...
singapore version
sketching and designing on the human body, then cook those parts....![]()
i know lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u remember the curry murder case back in the 80s...
i think it's gonna happen again...
i think i just born at tat time.Originally posted by Mospeada:i know lah...
must repeat twice meh?![]()
the case send shivers down my spine mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:i know lah...
must repeat twice meh?![]()
u are reading?Originally posted by Keii:omg. i'm reading. then going to eat something okay? omg. omg.
OMG. I'M JUST READING. no more eating.Originally posted by Mospeada:u are reading?
omg ...read a book before eating the human...
u are more calm then hannibal
Originally posted by Keii:OMG. I'M JUST READING. no more eating.![]()
yao guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:he jiak bah liao...
not eating liao...
then he gonna tabao for his frens later...![]()
psst...he is also the #1 hum sup guiOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yao gui![]()
me interviewing ppl la.. not my own interview..Originally posted by hisoka:so what interview and how was it? bluejuice?
orh!! for what job?Originally posted by bluejuice:me interviewing ppl la.. not my own interview..![]()
for wat position...?Originally posted by bluejuice:me interviewing ppl la.. not my own interview..![]()
what position u like?Originally posted by GHoST_18:for wat position...?
tat 1 loh...Originally posted by Mospeada:what position u like?![]()
position for yau gui ar? or ham sup gui? I have to see whether got vacancies or not first..Originally posted by GHoST_18:for wat position...?
u guys very chim. wat tat one?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat 1 loh...![]()