Originally posted by Mospeada:i am going to attempt to get a trf to another dept...
if i am played out...that's gonna be the end of me in the current company...
wish me luck![]()
hor hor, ur IT Dept has sniffed u guys been msn-ing and surfing sgf...tats why kena mark liao. hor hor...Originally posted by bluejuice:good luck!! turn on ur msn and keep me updated k..
dun worry...Originally posted by Ah Cek:hor hor, ur IT Dept has sniffed u guys been msn-ing and surfing sgf...tats why kena mark liao. hor hor...![]()
chow cadet! run 10 rounds SIW field!Originally posted by Mospeada:dun worry...
i have checked with my company IT liao
i always do my homework one...lay the foundation...survey the surroundings, set up OP/LP...
thanks to my short stay in pasir labar![]()
morin juicy and bussyOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning ah cek and sbst..
that's not so siong...the most siong one was conditioning around SIW field...i almost diedOriginally posted by Ah Cek:chow cadet! run 10 rounds SIW field!![]()
now we know how you went OOC leOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's not so siong...the most siong one was conditioning around SIW field...i almost died
anyway, morning jog...i always fall out and go pang sai when they took a slow jog towards SIW field...then headed back to bunk and sleep under bed![]()
no hor....i used to be very gangho one hor....topo exercise instead of walking slowly...i ran one hor...but still failedOriginally posted by Ah Cek:now we know how you went OOC le![]()
OOC on the wrong ball ma. got it?Originally posted by Mospeada:no hor....i used to be very gangho one hor....topo exercise instead of walking slowly...i ran one hor...but still failed
i got OOC due to a stupid reason....
a stupid fall...during standby....knn
no lah....cos i din fill my water bottle mah...so was my sectionmate...Originally posted by Ah Cek:OOC on the wrong ball ma. got it?![]()
its a friday!!! weekend is here..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Morning come in, feel like sleeping.. Yawnz
WL eh, si bay ai wan sia.Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....cos i din fill my water bottle mah...so was my sectionmate...
then we were told to get it done in 30sec...i finshed fast, but was waiting for that stupid sectionmate...time ran out....i ran...and slipped...impact on my left knee...knee cap fragmented
knn..sibeh suay....i was a signed on somemore leh![]()
tell me abt itOriginally posted by Ah Cek:WL eh, si bay ai wan sia.
morning.. meltz..Originally posted by meltz:moooning all![]()
nvn buy anything for myself .. save it for bigger gift coming laterOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning.. meltz..
so what did u buy yesterday?