Sekali.. his boss and him become best of buds after this and they go & see their bosses to request for transfer.. hmm...Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe his boss wans him to solve a weiqi puzzle. he manage to solve it but needs to enter a cave to learn yi jing jing
sekali his boss go dua him then die man!Originally posted by d3rF:Sekali.. his boss and him become best of buds after this and they go & see their bosses to request for transfer.. hmm...![]()
Then, that's it liao lor.. Work for such scumbags.. not worth it man..Originally posted by Ah Cek:sekali his boss go dua him then die man!
haiz .......Originally posted by d3rF:Then, that's it liao lor.. Work for such scumbags.. not worth it man..
welcome back! haven die ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:thanks fellows, tis good and touching to know that everyone cares
i am still alive and still fighting
i wun die....
tamade
crapz onz........![]()
not before u...Originally posted by Ah Cek:welcome back! haven die ar?![]()
aiyo, cannot swim dun wear such a big swimming cap ma.Originally posted by meltz:i sprain my arms murscle when carrying two laptops ..![]()
nw arm so sour![]()
i lead, excel, overcome,...buay si buay siOriginally posted by Mospeada:not before u...![]()
u occifer mah...suppose to take lead
normally also carry 2 mah .. but today suay ...Originally posted by Ah Cek:aiyo, cannot swim dun wear such a big swimming cap ma.
come come.. i treat u to some extra strong kopi-o with extra kopi hoon..Originally posted by Mospeada:after working at home till 2am in the morning and woke up at 6.30 this morning...a bit tired tho...
but i am full of ideas....
this shows u are lacking in calcium. take Anlene!Originally posted by meltz:normally also carry 2 mah .. but today suay ...
i drank the whole pot all by myself last nite liao...that's equivalent to about 6 cupsOriginally posted by bluejuice:come come.. i treat u to some extra strong kopi-o with extra kopi hoon..![]()
yes!Originally posted by Ah Cek:i lead, excel, overcome,...buay si buay si![]()
WL eh, then ur semen will be coco color oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:i drank the whole pot all by myself last nite liao...that's equivalent to about 6 cups
not bone la is murscle la ... Anlene for bone .. mrs cek ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:this shows u are lacking in calcium. take Anlene!
dunno leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:WL eh, then ur semen will be coco color one![]()
drink too many coffee will get caffine posion .. dont play playOriginally posted by Mospeada:i drank the whole pot all by myself last nite liao...that's equivalent to about 6 cups
i am immune liaoOriginally posted by meltz:drink too many coffee will get caffine posion .. dont play play
that time i mix 2 packet .. in the end at night cannot breathe almost blackout ... in the end go A&EOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am immune liao
my reocrd was 8 cups in a day