ah stella girl...tonite can fry rice liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:i have returned!![]()
Nah I shall just go home and nuah..Originally posted by bluejuice:me dining with 2 chio bus.. want to join us??![]()
got win bo??Originally posted by stellazio:i have returned!![]()
u not tired anymore meh??Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella girl...tonite can fry rice liao![]()
ah blue....u must use the codeword..."tau suan"Originally posted by pwnz0r:Nah I shall just go home and nuah..

why dun go back make baby?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Nah I shall just go home and nuah..
i dun want ah pwn to join mah but dun tell him hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue....u must use the codeword..."tau suan"
then ah pwn will come out...![]()
ok lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:u not tired anymore meh??
Nah... I think life suddenly got a little more boring. Sighz...Originally posted by Ah Cek:why dun go back make baby?
Originally posted by stellazio:lost money.. this prc women cheated me of my money..![]()
i wan to make also cannot. go to wait.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Nah... I think life suddenly got a little more boring. Sighz...
magic stone cheat ??Originally posted by stellazio:lost money.. this prc women cheated me of my money..![]()
i think is the 3 apples...Originally posted by meltz:magic stone cheat ??
wife busy ar??Originally posted by pwnz0r:Nah... I think life suddenly got a little more boring. Sighz...
ah stella got kena cheated to fry rice or not?Originally posted by stellazio:lost money.. this prc women cheated me of my money..![]()
Ah Cek, can go outside to make bo..Originally posted by Ah Cek:i wan to make also cannot. go to wait.
no body wans to make wif me.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Cek, can go outside to make bo..![]()
ah cek is already a grandfather outside liao lohOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Cek, can go outside to make bo..![]()
ah cek...ah stella girl is availableOriginally posted by Ah Cek:no body wans to make wif me.![]()