audit manger i know who that .. juz nw i purposly walk to the back stair case to see .. and he walk away ..Originally posted by Mospeada:who is smoking?
Go home lah.. score points ar?..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am stil around
Raining day ppl dunno whyOriginally posted by Mospeada:moning...
i shall not take bus sv 5 on rainy day again...took me 1 hour leh
got stucked at PIE leh....Originally posted by sbst275:Raining day ppl dunno why
Delibrately brake and accelerateCannot drive drive slowly
Sv 5's worst factor is the expressway
That's why lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:got stucked at PIE leh....
so no sv 5 on rainy days
ya loh...Originally posted by sbst275:That's why lor
Another thing is ppl dun give way to buses leaving the bus stop
Wah in 1 week demand picked up so fast siaOriginally posted by Mospeada:ya loh...
somemore the bus is getting packed already
i almost got no place to sit liao![]()
they shouldOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah in 1 week demand picked up so fast sia
Maybe they'll have to reschedule the buses once it's packed
Cool downOriginally posted by Mospeada:they should![]()
sv 87 is still very bad at bedok interchangeOriginally posted by sbst275:Cool down
Sv 5 is not really that bad still, that time SBS introduced Sv 87 and 88, those were worst than this
Actually Sv 87 freq is abt 5 - 8 mins during peak hrs, actually cannot improve the frequency anywhere liao cos of the traffic condition at Eunos Link during peak hrsOriginally posted by Mospeada:sv 87 is still very bad at bedok interchange
hmmmOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually Sv 87 freq is abt 5 - 8 mins during peak hrs, actually cannot improve the frequency anywhere liao cos of the traffic condition at Eunos Link during peak hrs