More buses sometimes just adds to the jamOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm
did u try their chicken wings?Originally posted by pwnz0r:So I went Ikea Tampines this weekend. Damn big, like an industrial complex.
It's a Wharehouse type in the first placeOriginally posted by pwnz0r:So I went Ikea Tampines this weekend. Damn big, like an industrial complex.
must try the meat balls..Originally posted by Mospeada:did u try their chicken wings?
i once saw a petite girl eating 6 all by herself
remember to ask for more gravyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:must try the meat balls..![]()
Normal lor. Chicken wings same as that in Alexandra. Menu all sama sama one la.Originally posted by Mospeada:did u try their chicken wings?
i once saw a petite girl eating 6 all by herself
not bad mahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Normal lor. Chicken wings same as that in Alexandra. Menu all sama sama one la.
Just go there walk walk.
not just the food q...Originally posted by sbst275:So many ppl there ytd
The IKEA food koisk long queue
like that only?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Bought a bottle of ligonberry, same as what they give with the meatballs.
Giant that one it depends on the timingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not just the food q...
even the q to the carpark was damn long...
i was lookin from ikea to giant next door and the q there was damn long too...
like 1 continous line from cashier to escalator to exit to carpark and bus stop...![]()
taxi queue at Ikea always very long one lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:not just the food q...
even the q to the carpark was damn long...
i was lookin from ikea to giant next door and the q there was damn long too...
like 1 continous line from cashier to escalator to exit to carpark and bus stop...![]()
din buy anything?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Normal lor. Chicken wings same as that in Alexandra. Menu all sama sama one la.
Just go there walk walk.
u went Giant ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Giant that one it depends on the timing
Like ytd went there see see, the counter nearer to the entrance all queue short short, wheras those nearer to food court long like siao
I heard is that some cabbie dun wanna take booking from there... Cos of the road, 2 entrance but only 1 exit, somemore all have to cramp at the roundaboutOriginally posted by Mospeada:taxi queue at Ikea always very long one lah...
got to call cab one
YeahOriginally posted by Mospeada:u went Giant ah?
still very crowded?
yah....very jiat liat oneOriginally posted by sbst275:I heard is that some cabbie dun wanna take booking from there... Cos of the road, 2 entrance but only 1 exit, somemore all have to cramp at the roundabout
i pai mia 1...Originally posted by Mospeada:taxi queue at Ikea always very long one lah...
got to call cab one
Ok lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah....very jiat liat one
i dunno how long they can last
wanted to go there look see look see leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
Actually like this, NTUC dun need to do business liao
1 side knocked by Sheng Siong, the other side by Dairy Farm be it under Giant or Cold Storage
hanorOriginally posted by Mospeada:wanted to go there look see look see leh...
then if like that must wait for another 2-3 months...then can go there liao
u mean the AMK one huh?Originally posted by sbst275:hanor
I think NTUC Xtra no more tok kong alrdy.... Later I go kpo kpo
NTUC will always be NTUCOriginally posted by Mospeada:u mean the AMK one huh?
i heard no big deal leh...
You can buy the meatballs if you like. I bought it to use as side with steaks.Originally posted by Mospeada:like that only?
no meat ball?