Bought a few small misc things. Bought batteries from there - Good life, with good price.Originally posted by bluejuice:din buy anything?
must think big mah...Originally posted by sbst275:NTUC will always be NTUC
Actually back then when they mooted the idea of a NTUC hypermart, I was alrdy laughing..
Either it's just a bigger NTUC with the same product range or the style copy Giant
But came true
I hopped on the shuttle bus. Quite fast to bedok.Originally posted by Mospeada:taxi queue at Ikea always very long one lah...
got to call cab one
got to wait long, right?Originally posted by pwnz0r:I hopped on the shuttle bus. Quite fast to bedok.
Originally posted by Mospeada:must think big mah...
like for Singapore -> a Developed Economy
ahem![]()
jiu hoo chia to tampines?Originally posted by sbst275:At the IKEA, I saw quite a lot of jiu hoo chia...
Anyway, Giant has a long way to go...
Your place there nearby got Bus 58 to get there mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:got to wait long, right?
very mah fan leh...i got 2 kids leh....got stroller some more
If you are from the Causeway, Tampines is nearer cos it's nearer from the ExpresswayOriginally posted by Mospeada:jiu hoo chia to tampines?
a bit off , right?
Alexandra is near mah
take bus ah....Originally posted by sbst275:Your place there nearby got Bus 58 to get there mah
The Shuttle Bus is not too good, only those at Giant really benefit
oh yah hor...direct off the expressway horOriginally posted by sbst275:If you are from the Causeway, Tampines is nearer cos it's nearer from the Expressway
oh ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:take bus ah....
must walk very long in leh...
somemore the sun there...will kill one leh
how? queue in proper mannerOriginally posted by sbst275:The Shuttle Bus is best if they can have a common boarding and alighting area instead
But that means need someone to ensure ppl queue up in a proper manner
Need those barricades lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:how? queue in proper manner
with those kiasu aunties and uncles....![]()
nah missed it coz i was out..Originally posted by Mospeada:did anyone watched ren ci last night?
We're not a welfare stateOriginally posted by Mospeada:i was thinking if our govt extent subsidies to the really poor and needy...will there be a need for these charity show?
not welfare lah...Originally posted by sbst275:We're not a welfare state
Actually, sooner or later we're going to have a probOriginally posted by Mospeada:not welfare lah...
like more medical subsidies
the current ones only benefit the rich....
the poor goes for C class...and doc dun really pay attn to the C class...cos they are not value adding mah
u din miss anything...Originally posted by bluejuice:nah missed it coz i was out..
Actually ever since the NKF incident, dun think many foreigne artist really wanna comeOriginally posted by Mospeada:u din miss anything...
it is becoming more and more like NKF style of charity show liao...
i miss the old Channel U's renci...
they were able to get more big casts from HK and TW....i mean more heart warming....
and zoey shouted out the wrong number....1900--115
then silent....![]()
yah...i remember the very 1st renci....andy lau was here....xiao hei was here...Originally posted by sbst275:Actually ever since the NKF incident, dun think many foreigne artist really wanna come
All thks to DuraiOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...i remember the very 1st renci....andy lau was here....xiao hei was here...
they were very heart warming....