I didnt wait at all leh. Just go and board nia. Bus was only half full.Originally posted by Mospeada:got to wait long, right?
very mah fan leh...i got 2 kids leh....got stroller some more
Depending on the timing woOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I didnt wait at all leh. Just go and board nia.
Durai is just the bearer of all blames lah...Originally posted by sbst275:All thks to Durai
Actually to think of it, he's the one running the show, so no matter what, he still has to take most of the responsibilityOriginally posted by Mospeada:Durai is just the bearer of all blames lah...
the one who advocated peanuts should have know all these mah
anyway, i dun think i will call in and make any donation liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually to think of it, he's the one running the show, so no matter what, he still has to take most of the responsibility
must learn more from a pwnOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Durai not smart la. All smart crooks will know that a good thing cannot last forever. He should have ran liao.
Should resign 'for personal reasons' and then quietly fade from the limelight and hide liao. Goondu...
greed knows no limits...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Durai not smart la. All smart crooks will know that a good thing cannot last forever. He should have ran liao.
Should resign 'for personal reasons' and then quietly fade from the limelight and hide liao. Goondu...
he was too full of himself..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Durai not smart la. All smart crooks will know that a good thing cannot last forever. He should have ran liao.
actually....i think there are other factors that breded such a personOriginally posted by bluejuice:he was too full of himself..
chio or not?Originally posted by pwnz0r:I still remember when I was taking MRT home on friday, got one lady, maybe mid-30s, quickly rush from the door all the way to the 2 seats in front of me. I eyeball her, give her the tulan stare, knn, she still can tell her friend why like that.
Singaporeas, sighz, singaporeans.
Originally posted by Mospeada:chio or not?
arb noh then?Originally posted by pwnz0r:![]()
Ah Mos only think of this one thing. I dun think chio, but I think its Ah Pons kind.
i thought you cared about meOriginally posted by Mospeada:arb noh then?
nan dao u want me to ask u.." how ah pwn...did u feel hurted?"![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:i thought you cared about me![]()
here comes a new contenderOriginally posted by alexkusu:good morning~
meltz, thanks for the pics u send on msn..very cute leh![]()
wa lai liao~~Originally posted by Mospeada:where are all the langs
ho seh boh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:wa lai liao~~
i will lose hands down one, me no chanceOriginally posted by Mospeada:here comes a new contender