yah...u going?Originally posted by hisoka:next week going![]()
no no no, i dun brokebackOriginally posted by Mospeada:i can see ah cek is eyeing hisoka's back
so u go for the front?Originally posted by Ah Cek:no no no, i dun brokeback![]()
erm dunno leh. see how might be going my on 30thOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...u going?
who dun?Originally posted by Mospeada:so u go for the front?![]()
hisoka...i think u need to find out if ah cekis coming...cos he will be "watching ur front"Originally posted by Ah Cek:who dun?![]()
having a nice sunday...just watched 'dirty jobs' on tv and am going to eat some supper soon.Originally posted by Mospeada:hi skid...how's ur sunday
no worries i already ordered the top of the line security system and intruder decimation devicesOriginally posted by Mospeada:hisoka...i think u need to find out if ah cekis coming...cos he will be "watching ur front"![]()
well spent....went out with family...then help out at my father in law's stall both eveningOriginally posted by skid:having a nice sunday...just watched 'dirty jobs' on tv and am going to eat some supper soon.
how was your weekend ah mos?
hi meltzie![]()
wah lau eh...so troublesome ahOriginally posted by hisoka:no worries i already ordered the top of the line security system and intruder decimation devices

no problem...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think hisoka could be wearing something like this

the key and belt lock mismatch!Originally posted by skid:no problem...![]()
OK, give u tis one..Originally posted by Ah Cek:the key and belt lock mismatch!![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:OK, give u tis one..
ah pwn is pro in this areaOriginally posted by pwnz0r:OK, give u tis one..
you troublesome leh. ok i give you...Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
when u wan me to try until?