by then also loose interest liao lohOriginally posted by pwnz0r:confirm can one..
why u worry which position i adjust?Originally posted by Mospeada:lunch time, 2 uncles here..talking abt RA stuffs
why u keep asking me if i want to know what position u adjustOriginally posted by Ah Cek:why u worry which position i adjust?
bye skidOriginally posted by skid:i'm off..have a good day ppl![]()
u seems concern maOriginally posted by Mospeada:why u keep asking me if i want to know what position u adjust![]()
u seems like wanting to tell the world mah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:u seems concern ma
no la, they sure say "NPNTOriginally posted by Mospeada:u seems like wanting to tell the world mah...
Ah Cek, i tell you the truth la. Ah Mos actually interested in you one. You go Orchard that time, careful a bit better. Already got 3 victims liao - waiter, salesgirl and ah stella..Originally posted by Mospeada:u seems like wanting to tell the world mah...
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Cek, i tell you the truth la. Ah Mos actually interested in you one. You go Orchard that time, careful a bit better. Already got 3 victims liao - waiter, salesgirl and ah stella..
y that miss mos nvn gt dc .. still can crap so muchOriginally posted by bluejuice:got network problems until now then its fixed...![]()
network was very slow.. but still can get onto the internet..Originally posted by meltz:y that miss mos nvn gt dc .. still can crap so much
oooooo .... after lunch can online will do .. if not very sianOriginally posted by bluejuice:network was very slow.. but still can get onto the internet..
duno what time it started.. wasn't at my desk until 12..
again??Originally posted by Mospeada:had my lunch at 333..so full now
free one mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:again??
not sian meh..
i wont stop you deOriginally posted by bluejuice:tired....... want to go home now