but my boss will mah.. haiz..Originally posted by pwnz0r:i wont stop you de
u ate too much.Originally posted by Mospeada:feel like sleeping now
din really eat that much lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:u ate too much.![]()
been frying rice ahOriginally posted by stellazio:i just woke up..![]()
what kind of job are u looking for?Originally posted by stellazio:i better find a job soon, life's at home is too boring.![]()
duno leh.. probaly a waiter at some club, work 3-4x a week, suits my nocturnal lifestyle.Originally posted by Mospeada:what kind of job are u looking for?
Originally posted by stellazio:i better find a job soon, life's at home is too boring.![]()
i think we shd switch place with ah stellaOriginally posted by meltz:.. u should take us into consideration ... at home sian or working more sian .. we shouting sian every wkday from 9-6 ..
but u get money to shout sian here..Originally posted by meltz:.. u should take us into consideration ... at home sian or working more sian .. we shouting sian every wkday from 9-6 ..
i hate them the most ... sly headOriginally posted by Mospeada:sian ah...tonite's amazing race all star....
my favourite rob and amber are out of the race liao
ask yr mama to give u some money .. to buy a bottle of honeyOriginally posted by stellazio:but u get money to shout sian here..
i shout sian here, no money, no honey..![]()
but u got to admit...they played the game well mah...Originally posted by meltz:i hate them the most ... sly head