yalah..PIE exit sibeh jam these daysOriginally posted by sbst275:Thomson Rd si boh?
Actually got bus lane, but ppl abuse it
Cos ppl wanna escape from the ERP gantry near MediaCorpOriginally posted by Mospeada:yalah..PIE exit sibeh jam these days![]()
wah kao....liddat also can ahOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos ppl wanna escape from the ERP gantry near MediaCorp
The most just delay by additional 15 minsOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah kao....liddat also can ah
liddat it defeats the purpose of me taking sv 5 liao.Originally posted by sbst275:The most just delay by additional 15 mins
Singaporeans are like that one.... But I think since now they're reducing the COE quota as the year goes, I think the road would be less congested as time goes by
Give it another say 3 to 4 years, I believe the road would become less congested at least in some inprovement in speedOriginally posted by Mospeada:liddat it defeats the purpose of me taking sv 5 liao.
then switching to other buses...i got to stand somemore![]()
3 to 4 years?Originally posted by sbst275:Give it another say 3 to 4 years, I believe the road would become less congested at least in some inprovement in speed
Bear with it lah... If the demand is good, they'll eventually make it more frequent
huh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:2day nv talk abt bus services liao..?
I'm talking abt say the overall traffic conditionOriginally posted by Mospeada:3 to 4 years?
i am not going to stay with my current company for 3 to 4 years...
btw, sbst, u not working ah?
we will talk abt more juicy stuffs when ur admirers come in and ur boss comes inOriginally posted by GHoST_18:2day nv talk abt bus services liao..?
these days no need GDS one lah...Originally posted by sbst275:Long time never see Channel GDS in operation liao hor
today u got wear mini skirt and thong bo?Originally posted by GHoST_18:2day nv talk abt bus services liao..?
I seeOriginally posted by Mospeada:these days no need GDS one lah...
we got some many field operatives all over the place...and SB is the key playground![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:we will talk abt more juicy stuffs when ur admirers come in and ur boss comes in![]()
last evening u got kena rape by ur boss boh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
today wear until very OL....Originally posted by pwnz0r:today u got wear mini skirt and thong bo?
i think last nite they got the hawts for you
no lah...Originally posted by sbst275:I think this is the hottest crapbox these days
Chit Chat one alrdy bu xiang dang nian alrdy
you got into your boss car again right?Originally posted by Mospeada:last evening u got kena rape by ur boss boh?![]()
u wanna listen to story ah...?Originally posted by Mospeada:last evening u got kena rape by ur boss boh?![]()
MaybeOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
i think tis a cosy meeting place for kaki of the like-mind to crap![]()