sekarli ah pons buay tahan again and tell them " mi guy lah"Originally posted by pwnz0r:i waiting for ah pons to seduce them![]()
i think tis time should be ok.. must tell him lun until the outing.Originally posted by Mospeada:sekarli ah pons buay tahan again and tell them " mi guy lah"
then no fun liao
my house or my office?Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Mos ar..
Your place there can see the F-5???
pok by who?Originally posted by GHoST_18:soon or later i sure get pok...![]()
your houseOriginally posted by Mospeada:my house or my office?
my boss's office can see boeing...Originally posted by Mospeada:my house or my office?
but this time diff mah..Originally posted by pwnz0r:i think tis time should be ok.. must tell him lun until the outing.
Originally posted by Mospeada:pok by who?
u want 2Q better or that pierre![]()
occasionally...Originally posted by sbst275:your house
Bo pianz...Originally posted by Mospeada:occasionally...
feel like suing them. sometime at night also got fly past![]()
be careful ho...Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
i go meeting with boss liao...![]()
u take 1/2 day for what?Originally posted by Mospeada:today afternoon need to take 1/2 day...u all enjoy hor
ya man.....Originally posted by sbst275:I bet everytime when there is the RSAF Open Hse
Those staying area those area really tak boleh tahan.... 2 aerial display show in 1 day
got PTMOriginally posted by bluejuice:u take 1/2 day for what?
PTM is what?Originally posted by Mospeada:got PTM![]()
Wait till they grow a bit older thenOriginally posted by Mospeada:ya man.....
i got to get my family out of the house...
but the worst was that their last show of the day was at around 5plus...
my boys cant even take a proper nap during those days