turn on ur msn. i chat wif uOriginally posted by meltz:a big siannnnnnnnnnnnn
u not scared ah meltz reject u? like what she did to ah pwnz?Originally posted by Ah Cek:turn on ur msn. i chat wif u![]()
they wontOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ur IT dept is keeping tab on you...beware! hur hur hur...
yaloh..ah meltz is the IT herself mahOriginally posted by meltz:they wont![]()
tats abusing the system!Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh..ah meltz is the IT herself mah
teach me how IT dept is unable to keep tab of what website i visit lehOriginally posted by meltz:they wont![]()
dont surf any website will do ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:teach me how IT dept is unable to keep tab of what website i visit leh
but i surf sgf ma. how how??? help me pls! oh pls! i beg of u! ar~~~~Originally posted by meltz:dont surf any website will do ..![]()
too many ppl talking ... i think he busy reading..Originally posted by Mospeada:buah tahan...where is the leading cast, ah pons leh....2q came in specially for ah pons one leh
<2Q2Q> ah mos i very decent guy de lor...very far apart from yesterday leh...i remember he was asking for cyber, right?
ah pwn jie, ah pons always liek that one lah...she told me and a few other bestie, she lost her V when she was 13 leh...to a guy from chatline
we were so
i think she quite despo leh
she always go online to watch those movies de
i think 2q so decent...not suitable for ah pons lah hor
<2Q2Q> ask her to jio me watch lor..
but 2q, i thot u said u decent man
yoz all...
<2Q2Q> i got my bad side oso ah..hehe
ah mid
so 2q, u liek ah meltz kor got go for special service one lah
ah cek i cant do anything .. coz is server side thing .. is up to yr IT pplOriginally posted by Ah Cek:o preesh....o preesh....help me ar~~~![]()
haha....ah mid...mi ish not like ah noah...me straight dehu li wei ba showing already
[10:36 am]
ah noah jie, u a lesb?
mi school also got lesb leh
2q, u bad....i will ask ah pons dun call u de
<2Q2Q> haha...
<2Q2Q> dun lidat lah
<2Q2Q> gt need oso ah
mos..u all straight or les or brokeback ..all ok one de..open society liao Very Happy
but 2q, ah pons is my bestie leh
modern society. all open up
but i thot server update is real time? i.e. each time u visit a website, it will be automatically log onto the server?Originally posted by meltz:ah cek i cant do anything .. coz is server side thing .. is up to yr IT ppl
or u can do is clear away all yr cache browsing history bla bla ..