money faceOriginally posted by Ah Cek:the diamond ring chow chow got 2 carat neh.
i wld hv keep it to myself
no la, diamond no resale value de ma.Originally posted by meltz:money face![]()
this diamond ring quite small actually .. i dun think its even 1 carat..Originally posted by Ah Cek:the diamond ring chow chow got 2 carat neh.
i wld hv keep it to myself
present job bad?Originally posted by bluejuice:been trying to...
yes.. quite bad..Originally posted by hisoka:present job bad?
gto job that lets me slack whole day, short office hours and high pay?Originally posted by bluejuice:yes.. quite bad..
bad boss.. not that nice colleagues.. office politics..![]()
then getting money is your job lor, still got working hours and how slack the job is mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i dun wan a job that lets me slack all day...
i dun wan a job that has short working hours...
just show me the money...![]()
nay thats sponging. now if i was taking the allowance from a company or some rich bugger unrelated to me would be another issueOriginally posted by GHoST_18:do u consider getting allowance from parents when u r younger a job...?![]()
that's wat im talking about...Originally posted by hisoka:nay thats sponging. now if i was taking the allowance from a company or some rich bugger unrelated to me would be another issue![]()
slack whole day also not fun leh...Originally posted by hisoka:gto job that lets me slack whole day, short office hours and high pay?![]()
wanna take over my secretary position...?Originally posted by bluejuice:slack whole day also not fun leh...
i want easy job.. short working hours.. high pay..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:idiot boss sit on things for so long... until ppl start complaining then he action..![]()