I got better things to doOriginally posted by Mospeada:then u go and start one to say that u are raped by ur maid and required help![]()
simi thread?Originally posted by Mospeada:i wun be surprised if the TS of that thread is a clone
i think that reporter is a noob...cant tell a clone from the real forumnite![]()
can still take 196 and 14 mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. quite a lot of people take from east side to town area.. esp marine parade people..
hereOriginally posted by bluejuice:simi thread?
The list of alternativeOriginally posted by Mospeada:can still take 196 and 14 mah

Originally posted by Stupid Idiot:clone!
[b]Well done everyone! We are doing fine! Keep the replies coming in![/b]
Originally posted by Stupid Idiot:
[b]Well done everyone! We are doing fine! Keep the replies coming in![/b]

it's a little early for that isn't it?Originally posted by Mospeada:sianz
it's my fren on the compOriginally posted by Mospeada:clone!
like wat..?Originally posted by sbst275:I got better things to do
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it runs on singtel's cellular network mah. every bus is phone-enabled for sending VLS data back via GPRS. seen it in action before.....![]()
i gotta admit...yah...Originally posted by skid:it's a little early for that isn't it?![]()
Not play lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:like wat..?
rape the maid...?![]()
y u create so many clone nicks..?Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's my fren on the comp![]()
i am wondering...if ur fren is the smartest idiot...then u lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:it's my fren on the comp![]()
it's not a cloneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:y u create so many clone nicks..?
dun play lah...![]()
my fren is a stupid idiot.... supposed to be a lame character....Originally posted by Mospeada:i am wondering...if ur fren is the smartest idiot...then u leh![]()
wat...??!!Originally posted by sbst275:Not play lah![]()
Go out and enjoy time