si guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wat...??!!
go out n rape ur neighbours' maids...?![]()
Smartest idiot my fren..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am wondering...if ur fren is the smartest idiot...then u leh![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat...??!!
go out n rape ur neighbours' maids...?![]()
i need some self-organised entertainmentOriginally posted by meltz:tammy jie~~~
early in the morning so free ar .. playing with yr clones![]()
yaloh...Originally posted by sbst275:si gui
Nothing better to do is it?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i need some self-organised entertainment![]()
si guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh...
nothing to do now...
still waiting for an impt mail..
unlike u loh...
got things to do...
i.e goin out to rape ur neighbours' maids...![]()
that is ah mos wkend hobbies .. shhhOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh...
nothing to do now...
unlike u loh...
got things to do...
so many idiots ard to befriend hor...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Smartest idiot my fren..
Stupid idiot is tamago's fren..![]()
yes, first day of svc 45, they called the guy to ask where he was and wat time he reach UEP cos i think the previous bus left and no bus at UEP liao. but he's on the correct route lah.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
self entertainment too...Originally posted by GHoST_18:so many idiots ard to befriend hor...![]()
hanor..Originally posted by sbst275:si gui
Ok... Time for laundry
Oh myOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes, first day of svc 45, they called the guy to ask where he was and wat time he reach UEP cos i think the previous bus left and no bus at UEP liao. but he's on the correct route lah.![]()
i think sbst going to xian jian hou sha, sha le zai jian, jian le zai sha...ran hou fang bing chu, ming tian zai lai guoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh...
nothing to do now...
unlike u loh...
got things to do...

si gui..Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor..
must wash to get rid of all the evidences...
smarta$$...![]()
morning udon~~Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe~~~
morning~~~
hey...i got better taste horOriginally posted by meltz:that is ah mos wkend hobbies .. shhh
already told u waiting for impt mail...Originally posted by sbst275:si gui..
jiak bah boh si zor..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:morning udon~~
i think i've just sold my soul to ah mos' family~~![]()
Leaves Kopi gao gao at gui's deskOriginally posted by GHoST_18:already told u waiting for impt mail...
nothing to do in the meantime liao...![]()