morning..Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe~~~
morning~~~
leave some money + a hot secretary lah...Originally posted by sbst275:Leaves Kopi gao gao at gui's desk
that pierre person PMed me the other day asking to be 'frenz'Originally posted by Mospeada:
yes...tammy has just traded it for 2Q2Q and ah pierre![]()
wah...he bio u ahOriginally posted by udontknowme:that pierre person PMed me the other day asking to be 'frenz'![]()
u lucky loh...Originally posted by udontknowme:that pierre person PMed me the other day asking to be 'frenz'![]()
i thot u are the hot secretary already?Originally posted by GHoST_18:leave some money + a hot secretary lah...
means i use their account and they use mine ah~?Originally posted by Mospeada:
yes...tammy has just traded it for 2Q2Q and ah pierre![]()
ultimate...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u lucky loh...
last time got ppl msg me for sex...
sayin they already got a room ready.. waitin for me to go down..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u are the hot secretary already?![]()
'Frenz' as in 'frenz fries'~?Originally posted by udontknowme:that pierre person PMed me the other day asking to be 'frenz'![]()

u will be surprised..Originally posted by udontknowme:ultimate...
you win!![]()
how i know...got some weirdo around 5 in the morning asking for girls...
so i just said im chio cute n hot....
that's ur tai ji liao loh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:means i use their account and they use mine ah~?![]()
lols..Originally posted by Mospeada:that's ur tai ji liao loh...
u go talk to them![]()
shhh...u shd not say like that lah...pple will know tis ah pwn lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u will be surprised..
there are some ppl in forums who appear to be nice...
but they pm u all sorts of funny deals...![]()
never see them beforeOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's ur tai ji liao loh...
u go talk to them![]()
trust mi i know...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u will be surprised..
there are some ppl in forums who appear to be nice...
but they pm u all sorts of funny deals...![]()
tiang si ah nik?Originally posted by ^tamago^:mos noe anything about me and ah nik or not.......![]()
ok... noteds...Originally posted by Mospeada:and tammy...change ur avatar to a chio bu one leh![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u PM him and ask lor...
[b]'Frenz' as in 'frenz fries'~?![]()
brain?Originally posted by Mospeada:tiang si ah nik?
toyota ah?
both of u getting engaged soon?
u and ah brain?Originally posted by ^tamago^:brain?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:sianz