morning.....Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
bo ho la. later busy. knnb.Originally posted by Mospeada:morning.....
ho seh boh
who cares?Originally posted by Mospeada:this thread will be closed upon hitting 2000th post
i dun think u wanna FI to cum on uOriginally posted by Ah Cek:who cares?
waiting for her to say yesOriginally posted by Mospeada:u and ah brain?
serious ah?
when getting married? when baby due?
so happy for u![]()
cum on me?Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think u wanna FI to cum on u![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:cum on me?
i dun mind de
need to have proper family planning lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:waiting for her to say yes
then must wait for HDB
save money for dinner
i thot u noe leh, but we're still quite 'young' couple...![]()
my thought exactlyOriginally posted by Ah Cek:who cares?
use the cloth ones lah....Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun forget to save $$ for milk powder and diapers
human milk lagi better. FOC oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:use the cloth ones lah....
then for milk powder..invest in a cow...sure fresh one
but dunno ah brain enough boh leh...sekarlie ah tammy fights with the baby lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:human milk lagi better. FOC one![]()
yeah. need to build career also.Originally posted by Mospeada:need to have proper family planning leh
ah boi, u serious ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. need to build career also.![]()
only ah mos knows for sureOriginally posted by bluejuice:so what's the new crapbox?
dunno how to tell uOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah boi, u serious ah?
it shall be Crapz FM 826Originally posted by skid:only ah mos knows for sure![]()
you're the bossOriginally posted by Mospeada:it shall be Crapz FM 826
how does it sound?