Eh, last week u just cried to me that you got cheated by some ah gua leh.. Tis not me.Originally posted by Mospeada:work liao...kena cheated by guys who dress in women clothes
or hor......si mossie...so tee koOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Eh, last week u just cried to me that you got cheated by some ah gua leh.. Tis not me.
Ah Mos actually got fetish for cross dresser. The waitress he likes? It's actually the WAITER, but crossdress liao. Same thing for the taka salesgirl every nite he meet. Regarding Ah Stella.. I cannot reveal, but you all can read in between the lines.
Shocking? Ya, you thought this kind of thing only in urban legend but very true in little SG.
actually......yes....Originally posted by pwnz0r:Eh, last week u just cried to me that you got cheated by some ah gua leh.. Tis not me.
Ah Mos actually got fetish for cross dresser. The waitress he likes? It's actually the WAITER, but crossdress liao. Same thing for the taka salesgirl every nite he meet. Regarding Ah Stella.. I cannot reveal, but you all can read in between the lines.
Shocking? Ya, you thought this kind of thing only in urban legend but very true in little SG.
Originally posted by skid:at least ah meltz talks to pwnz...i'm pretty sure she deleted me
Ah Mos, its ok, everyone know your relationships with the 3 people. I wonder will Ah Cek become the 4th statistic. Ah mos everyday keh siao ask about food court. Next time meet ah cek go food court see see the business, i wonder will anything untoward happen to ah cek.Originally posted by Mospeada:actually......yes....
i am covering for ah pwn...
he din want pple to suspect him cos he just got married....so i agreed to help him to cover....he secret relationship with the chef who prepared tau suan at chatterbox...
nb la!Originally posted by pwnz0r:Actually Ah Meltz distract me then I kenna cheated. How she distract me, i cannot say
shhh...dun tell ah cek everything mah...then how am i supposed to doze ah cek and deliver to ah pons...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Mos, its ok, everyone know your relationships with the 3 people. I wonder will Ah Cek become the 4th statistic. Ah mos everyday keh siao ask about food court. Next time meet ah cek go food court see see the business, i wonder will anything untoward happen to ah cek.
Eh you still trying to get his 100 dollar 42" plasma ah? He bluff you one la...Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh...dun tell ah cek everything mah...then how am i supposed to doze ah cek and deliver to ah pons...
we are lagging behind target this month liao leh
i am trying to get the PS2Originally posted by pwnz0r:Eh you still trying to get his 100 dollar 42" plasma ah? He bluff you one la...
He gave Ah Meltz liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:i am trying to get the PS2
hmmm..u seems to knows ahpons very well ...Originally posted by pwnz0r:He gave Ah Meltz liao.
Ah Meltz distracted and cheated a lot of people liao. Are you going to be next statistic?
Sorry to disappoint you, but no.. Ah Pons dun like me.Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm..u seems to knows ahpons very well ...
are u #1 on the statistic?
Ah Blue sad today no one aim her.Originally posted by bluejuice:
in fact.. i'm happy no one aim me..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Blue sad today no one aim her.
I kenna scolding again by Meltz...Meltz over MSN:saw already .. tell me dont act cute .. kns
then why keep talking to her on msn??Originally posted by pwnz0r:I kenna scolding again by Meltz...
something is definitely going onOriginally posted by bluejuice:then why keep talking to her on msn??
Originally posted by bluejuice:then why keep talking to her on msn??
give up la.. ah meltz already give her heart to ah pons liao..Originally posted by pwnz0r:I'm still feeling sore and hurt by Ah Meltz
ah pwn....got the hint...maybe u can give urs to ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:give up la.. ah meltz already give her heart to ah pons liao..