hanor hanor....Originally posted by meltz:all i can say ah pwn is very childish ..
maybe hor...those days in the month...Originally posted by soulwinner:Oh.. maybe he/she just have a bad mood?? cheer up..
ah cindy...ah pwn goes for small bushes de...Originally posted by Ah Cek:pwn ar, dun bcos of a tree u give up the whole forest leh. thats not a good nature lover.
She said more cruel things. My heart can't take it anymoreOriginally posted by Ah Cek:
did she says, "I'm busy now. I dun wan to tok to u!"???
share share leh. can cut and paste here?Originally posted by pwnz0r:She said more cruel things. My heart can't take it anymore
too hurtful.. later some people read commit suicide. i cannot be responsible for this kind of things de.Originally posted by Ah Cek:share share leh. can cut and paste here?
I wasn't even added!Originally posted by skid:at least ah meltz talks to pwnz...i'm pretty sure she deleted me
the purpose is for ah pwn to gripe cos he cant get hold of ah meltzOriginally posted by Bontakun:I wasn't even added!
Hey... wats da purpose of dis thread anywae...?
then pwn shld be happy ma. at least smth.Originally posted by Bontakun:I wasn't even added!
Hey... wats da purpose of dis thread anywae...?
snatch business ahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Actually, this is another crapbox in case you get bored of the main one.
So far so good. Page 4, keep up the good work.
You have a heart?Originally posted by pwnz0r:She said more cruel things. My heart can't take it anymore
ah char,Originally posted by charlize:You have a heart?
Fcuk.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah char,
dun be so mean leh..
we all know ah pwn doesn't have a heart liao...but we keep quiet nia
ah ditzy...i wun tell anyone deOriginally posted by charlize:Fcuk.
I replied with the wrong nick.
Yes.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ditzy...i wun tell anyone de
shhhhhOriginally posted by charlize:Yes.
You keep thinking I am ditzy.
That suits me just fine.
Really.
Half a heart left. Ah Meltz took the other half and fed to her dog.Originally posted by charlize:You have a heart?