got monday then got friday mahOriginally posted by meltz:sadist mos .. sadist mos .. only have monday in mind ..![]()
woowowowowo~Originally posted by Keii:one has to come before the other anyway. no running away from it.
only 9 hours and 41 more minutes to go till friday ends.
go early lah...chop chop finish mahOriginally posted by Keii:sian change of plans. i'm going to school at 4.
how i know the school. "please come after 4 to get your testimonial letter and art pieces."Originally posted by Mospeada:go early lah...chop chop finish mah
what....i never call u hor...Originally posted by meltz:auntie mossie ............ mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
so siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ... stupid phone call
Originally posted by Keii:ah lau so generous. don't tell anyone else hor. he paid for my p-mem.
how do you like my siggy? i made it myself.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... ooooooooo
ello ah cek!Originally posted by Ah Cek:wa lai liao--------------
ello ninja keii!Originally posted by Keii:ello ah cek!
i find the white lines on both corners dont match the siggy .. maybe fade it abit ?Originally posted by Keii:how do you like my siggy? i made it myself.
not fitting mehs...?Originally posted by meltz:i find the white lines on both corners dont match the siggy .. maybe fade it abit ?
*hides in the shadows*Originally posted by Ah Cek:ello ninja keii!![]()
i find it look extraOriginally posted by Keii:not fitting mehs...?
i lazy to open photoshop.
*throws a ninja net at eggy*Originally posted by ^tamago^:passing by.
watch out for dog shIt horOriginally posted by ^tamago^:passing by.
trespassing will be shot ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:passing by.