both at Sq2Originally posted by meltz:neh ah mos .. the two shop i talking about
QQ Rice
Square 2, #01-06
Mango Lingo
Square 2, #02-08
so lost at what the pple were talking abtOriginally posted by skid:miss mossie must have see UOC's resident ghost.![]()
now then come in....u buay paiseh ahOriginally posted by hondapons:yoyoyoyo
juz spray some perfume and u can go out .. stink the teacherOriginally posted by Keii:alamak i haven't bath. and i supposed to go school after 4.
oi oi. i'm a very clean person okay.Originally posted by meltz:juz spray some perfume and u can go out .. stink the teacher![]()
nvm one lah...Originally posted by Keii:alamak i haven't bath. and i supposed to go school after 4.
after that meeting my gf leh. you want me to die arh.Originally posted by Mospeada:nvm one lah...
gin-na kia....got BO, i dun think teachers will mind de lah
dun think ur gf will mind also lah..Originally posted by Keii:after that meeting my gf leh. you want me to die arh.![]()
]Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think ur gf will mind also lah..
like that den have the nan ren wei mah
who ?Originally posted by meltz:UOC left 2 miserable person![]()
uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu UUUUUUUUUUUUUUOriginally posted by Mospeada:who ?
who is miserable?![]()
and at least one lurkerOriginally posted by meltz:UOC left 2 miserable person![]()
that the new feature of ff 2 .. spell checker .. u can ignore themOriginally posted by skid:and at least one lurker
i just noticed...meltz, UOC, lol for the smiley, is underlined in red when i quote using firefox..it seems to choose random words....ah! it suspects those may be spelled wrong, doesn't it? it even wants firefox capitalized![]()
ah stella....next thur wu eng boh?Originally posted by stellazio:gonna have my breakfast now.. jialat, how to eat carl's later..![]()