where is ur aiai?Originally posted by ^tamago^:me too
aiai not by my side now.Originally posted by Mospeada:where is ur aiai?
aiai at home? can call her mahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:aiai not by my side now.![]()
whatsup?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella....next thur wu eng boh?
333 makan...i got 50% lahOriginally posted by stellazio:whatsup?
mi too mi tooOriginally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
not coming ah?Originally posted by pwnz0r:next thurs i in china... have fun!
i'm working nowOriginally posted by Mospeada:aiai at home? can call her mah
Nope. I told you I not really interested liao leh. Maybe coming back on Wed nite, but not sure yet.Originally posted by Mospeada:not coming ah?
oh ok lohOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Nope. I told you I not really interested liao leh. Maybe coming back on Wed nite, but not sure yet.
weird leh...working cannot call...but can surfOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm working now![]()
rmb to be faithful to ah blue hor.. dun go there and bring back mistress.Originally posted by pwnz0r:next thurs i in china... have fun!
hanor, at the most ask ur gf use msn. or use skype!Originally posted by Mospeada:weird leh...working cannot call...but can surf
ah pwn wun bring back de lah...Originally posted by stellazio:rmb to be faithful to ah blue hor.. dun go there and bring back mistress.![]()
keh si mah.....Originally posted by stellazio:hanor, at the most ask ur gf use msn. or use skype!![]()
cos i need the net?Originally posted by Mospeada:weird leh...working cannot call...but can surf
hmmm....the net can sian xmm horOriginally posted by ^tamago^:cos i need the net?
but no personal calls.![]()