ask ah blue she HROriginally posted by udontknowme:can i ask a question...
what on earth do i need to include in a cover letter ah?![]()
no leh .. today ultra smooth .. wonder yOriginally posted by sbst275:Buses are always stucked at bus stops on rainy days
some basic info abt urself to arouse the interest of ur prospective employer...?Originally posted by udontknowme:can i ask a question...
cover letter is like an executive summary...but most of the time pple will not have time to read...Originally posted by udontknowme:can i ask a question...
agree... i usually don't attach cover letters..Originally posted by Mospeada:cover letter is like an executive summary...but most of the time pple will not have time to read...
tis like a good to have, but not impt thing
but i would say the cover letter is a must have...tis an impt protocol of apply for a job...tho most HR pple dun usually read them...Originally posted by bluejuice:agree... i usually don't attach cover letters..
Maybe all the langs left for work earlierOriginally posted by meltz:no leh .. today ultra smooth .. wonder y![]()
ah meltz...why must u remind me of food..Originally posted by meltz:udon mee .. i found one sample on NUS website
http://www.nus.edu.sg/osa/career/downloads/coverletter.pdf

something to look forward to ah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:4 more days to the weekends...![]()
udon nick mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...why must u remind me of food..
udon mee
becoz i wanna get my boss off my back... (pun intended)Originally posted by Mospeada:something to look forward to ah...![]()
abit lah...Originally posted by sbst275:si ah mos
I think you're not hungry...
what have u and ur boss been doing over the weekenedOriginally posted by GHoST_18:becoz i wanna get my boss off my back... (pun intended)![]()
Oh ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:abit lah...
i only ate 2 buns today
only during hte weekends lah..Originally posted by Mospeada:what have u and ur boss been doing over the weekened![]()
the buns were 3 for $2Originally posted by sbst275:Oh ok...
Accepted
hmm...Originally posted by GHoST_18:only during hte weekends lah..![]()
quoted as evidence...Originally posted by Mospeada:the buns were 3 for $2
but a bit the small leh and i ate only 2
The other one leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:the buns were 3 for $2
but a bit the small leh and i ate only 2
for teabreak...Originally posted by sbst275:The other one leh?