i din eat...Originally posted by sbst275:The other one leh?
haha. yah.. HR usually zoom straight into the CV..Originally posted by Mospeada:but i would say the cover letter is a must have...tis an impt protocol of apply for a job...tho most HR pple dun usually read them...
yummyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:quoted as evidence...
ah mos only like tua bak pao...
not small bak pao...![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Blue can help me write cover letter.. Surely you must know of good ones.
quoted as evidence again..Originally posted by Mospeada:yummy
must be firm firm one orh...
so can have better grip mah![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Blue can teach me write cover letter.. Surely you must know of good ones.
not teng teng one lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:quoted as evidence again..
ah mos only likes teng teng tua bak bao...
dun like nua nua ones...![]()
always looking...Originally posted by bluejuice:u looking for job?
quoted as evidence...Originally posted by Mospeada:not teng teng one lah...
firm = not so teng, a bit Q Q one...
when bite will still "tan ya"![]()
yah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:quoted as evidence...![]()
Actually google for cover letters la.. there are a lot of samples on the net.Originally posted by pwnz0r:always looking...
not those when u bite liao then the juice will squirt out...Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
and must be piping hot....
tender on the outside and juicy on the inside...
when u first bite onto the bao...the space around you immediately filled with the aroma of the meat....and the flour...
ur face is glowing with light of happiness...
the meat juice flows from the bao....
pi bao sian hou...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not those when u bite liao then the juice will squirt out...
and kena the eye of the next table patron...![]()
HR ppl so fark up...Originally posted by bluejuice:Actually google for cover letters la.. there are a lot of samples on the net.
For me, when i receive applications, I usually read CVs and don't realli bother with cover letters..
did you also write proper biblio and put in all your sources??Originally posted by GHoST_18:HR ppl so fark up...
i put in so much effort to google n copy then u all nv read...![]()
hello..Originally posted by udontknowme:did you also write proper biblio and put in all your sources??![]()
hahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:HR ppl so fark up...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:HR ppl so fark up...
why you quote me?????????????Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ok la.. in future i try to read all the cover letters lor..![]()
quoted wrongly..Originally posted by udontknowme:why you quote me?????????????
i was asking that gui leh...
hehe...if sian then read lor...