becoz i hate my boss..Originally posted by Mospeada:when during interview, this question will always popped out...
why do u want to change your job..
how would u reply?
ah ha!! blue/gui was signed in as the wrong person!Originally posted by udontknowme:why you quote me?????????????
i was asking that gui leh...
hehe...if sian then read lor...
cos the new job is better/has better prospects/ pays better?Originally posted by Mospeada:when during interview, this question will always popped out...
why do u want to change your job..
how would u reply?
hmm..Originally posted by hisoka:cos the new job is better/has better prospects/ pays better?
today you quote here wrong, post there wrong...Originally posted by bluejuice:quoted wrongly..![]()
hmm..u mean ah gui and ah blue are the same person?Originally posted by skid:ah ha!! blue/gui was signed in as the wrong person!![]()
isn't that the same as better prospects?Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm..
i would usually say cos my current position has got limited prospect for me, given the industry i am in,.
cos HR doesn't have anything creative to ask liao mah...Originally posted by hisoka:isn't that the same as better prospects?
anyway i still don't get why they ask that question. the reasons are obvious and if the guy is leaving cos he was fired or had a bad time there, he won't tell you![]()
make big? you mean to exagerate? well if you can get aaway with it why not. but then, most likely you can't get away with itOriginally posted by Mospeada:cos HR doesn't have anything creative to ask liao mah...
then is it morally right to make big the things u have achieved in ur previous jobs?
yah...the word slipped my mind justOriginally posted by hisoka:make big? you mean to exagerate? well if you can get aaway with it why not. but then, most likely you can't get away with it![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:today you quote here wrong, post there wrong...
never sleep properly the night before??
however.. if the guy was fired.. but tell the prospective employer that he left becoz of so-n-so reason.. then as an employer, if i conduct a reference check, this person's words cannot be trusted...Originally posted by hisoka:isn't that the same as better prospects?
anyway i still don't get why they ask that question. the reasons are obvious and if the guy is leaving cos he was fired or had a bad time there, he won't tell you![]()
depends on whether he believes youw ill conduct a reference check i guessOriginally posted by bluejuice:however.. if the guy was fired.. but tell the prospective employer that he left becoz of so-n-so reason.. then as an employer, if i conduct a reference check, this person's words cannot be trusted...
dunno i never file tax b4.Originally posted by Ah Cek:can i ask har, income tax reliefs for active nsmen is 3000 or 4500?![]()
ur 1st year?Originally posted by hisoka:dunno i never file tax b4.
anyway question, do i need to file income tax![]()

knn, just ans la.Originally posted by Mospeada:ur 1st year?
yupzOriginally posted by Mospeada:ur 1st year?
use ur singpass to login. they will fleck out all ur secretsOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz![]()
but they never send me anything leh, dunno need or not![]()
dun have worOriginally posted by Ah Cek:use ur singpass to login. they will fleck out all ur secrets![]()
go apply online! quick!Originally posted by hisoka:dun have wor![]()
must arh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:go apply online! quick!
if they din send, u oso cannot act blur ma. use singpass to check lor.Originally posted by hisoka:must arh?
will they send letter to me say need to pay tax one har?![]()