i no singpass lah.Originally posted by Ah Cek:if they din send, u oso cannot act blur ma. use singpass to check lor.
eh?Originally posted by hisoka:i no singpass lah.
they want to cheat my money also make so much trouble for me![]()
7-8k dun hv la. 1-2k hv.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek must be earning a lot siah....
plus the employee option thing...SUNTEC REIT worth a lot leh
mai keh siao horOriginally posted by Ah Cek:7-8k dun hv la. 1-2k hv.
from augest 10, so should have?Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
u worked for ur currrent company for more than 6 months already?
i earn little onli, so poor thing.Originally posted by Mospeada:mai keh siao hor
should need to file tax.. dun think u'll need to pay any taxes for last year..Originally posted by hisoka:from augest 10, so should have?
because my boss likes to come from the back...Originally posted by Mospeada:when during interview, this question will always popped out...
why do u want to change your job..
how would u reply?
from august 10 ah...Originally posted by hisoka:from augest 10, so should have?
yeah i think i don't earn enough to pay the income tax. but how to fileOriginally posted by bluejuice:should need to file tax.. dun think u'll need to pay any taxes for last year..
but as long as u start working, u'll need to file taxes..
i thot u like it from the back....ah pons told me de...Originally posted by GHoST_18:because my boss likes to come from the back...
and i didnt really like it...![]()
i hate come from the back!Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u like it from the back....ah pons told me de...![]()
oh so maybe no needOriginally posted by Mospeada:from august 10 ah...
if u earn below a certain amount, u are not erquired to pay income tax or even file for it.
if IRAS think u need to file, they will send u ur pin de lah...
ppl like me loh...Originally posted by Mospeada:from august 10 ah...
if u earn below a certain amount, u are not erquired to pay income tax or even file for it.
if IRAS think u need to file, they will send u ur pin de lah...
ghost no need to work one la.Originally posted by GHoST_18:ppl like me loh...
koh mian 1...
everyday pia mian still live from hand to mouth...![]()
just call up IRAS to check la..Originally posted by hisoka:oh so maybe no need![]()
i earn very little de![]()
me poor worker
i also, no savings, no assests, need to wait for the next payday for moneyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ppl like me loh...
koh mian 1...
everyday pia mian still live from hand to mouth...![]()
i scared i call them they make me fileOriginally posted by bluejuice:just call up IRAS to check la..
yah...that's what they will do...Originally posted by hisoka:i scared i call them they make me file![]()
oh? like cancer...if dun kachiau it, it won't spread; u kachiau it, DIE!Originally posted by hisoka:i scared i call them they make me file![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...that's what they will do...
like when i called them up recently to complain abt them making me pay one lump sum ....cos they did not send reminder to me as i missed out one payment...
i also asked them abt the baby bonus rebate i was supposed to get...
only then them did a check and realised they forgot to give me the rebate..
hisoka, if u called them...very likely they will send u something![]()
no like arrows, if you lie low they don't look for you unless they have to. but if you make noise they find you whenever they canOriginally posted by Ah Cek:oh? like cancer...if dun kachiau it, it won't spread; u kachiau it, DIE!
something like that..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so its like i will get into trouble cos i called attention to myself?![]()