hope i no need to pay income tax foreverOriginally posted by Mospeada:something like that..
just act blur loh...
sibeh hungry now ahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no mood to work..
just now got into the mood liao then IT ppl come n disturb...
haiz...![]()
die! they receive tips off that u r surfing sgf during opik hrs.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no mood to work..
just now got into the mood liao then IT ppl come n disturb...
haiz...![]()
must be ah cek paotoh one lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:die! they receive tips off that u r surfing sgf during opik hrs.
hur hur hur...RIP ghost![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:must be ah cek paotoh one lah![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
mossie, u r next
hur hur hur...RIP mossie![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
how...thursday ai lai mai?Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
keh keh one....Originally posted by GHoST_18:software error lah...
then they came to rectify...
they juz say tat so u din take precaution. they've already download ur logfile and sent to ur Dept Hd for action.Originally posted by GHoST_18:software error lah...
then they came to rectify...
i earn too little to enjoy such expensive outing. leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:how...thursday ai lai mai?
arh boh, we ta pao for u lah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:i earn too little to enjoy such expensive outing. leh.
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Mospeada:keh keh one....
they come and looked at ur internet history, dl a copy and deciding the course of action to take against u
maybe ur boss will ask u to wash ur backside clean clean for him leh...then u will get to keep the job...plus get an incrementOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
gonna get pok soon...
then gonna prepare new resume..
go net see see look look at sample..
spend endless hours on it...
send liao then fark up HR ppl like bluejuice wouldnt even see..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
gonna get pok soon...
then gonna prepare new resume..
go net see see look look at sample..
spend endless hours on it...
send liao then fark up HR ppl like bluejuice wouldnt even see..![]()
heng, i am not HROriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
last time my tutor was from HR 1...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
sorry hor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:last time my tutor was from HR 1...
she said ppl from HR look at the photo 1st..
if the candidate is good looking...
then they spend 2 secs on the cover letter and a couple of seconds on the CV...
if not they just chuck the letter aside..
true...?
of coz not la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:last time my tutor was from HR 1...
she said ppl from HR look at the photo 1st..
if the candidate is good looking...
then they spend 2 secs on the cover letter and a couple of seconds on the CV...
if not they just chuck the letter aside..
true...?
i think the physical appearance does have some impact lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no no...
wat i meant was they see good looking then they pay more attention to the resume...
this was told to me by my tutor...
she was with the tv or news station last time...