calculate ur daily pay la.. if can convert leave to $$.. best to convert la...Originally posted by meltz:worth hundred buck ar ?? not bad ... i go ask![]()
ah cek...must be ur clone, right?Originally posted by Ah Cek:noo noo noo...that nerd kemadac will miss her![]()
why not? u take u gross pay divide by nos. of working days in a mth, then u will know how much is a day worth le.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...ah cek big timer leh...3 days nia a few hundred bucks leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek...must be ur clone, right?
mai keh siao liao lah
u are the secret admirer, right?
see...i knew it....if not...how come that kermadec gone missing when u are not around ..and appeared only when u are aroundOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ah meltz gu gu ~~~ oh presh...dun go...presh~~~
Originally posted by Mospeada:see...i knew it....if not...how come that kermadec gone missing when u are not around ..and appeared only when u are around
Originally posted by Ah Cek:ah meltz gu gu ~~~ oh presh...dun go...presh~~~
maybe ah cek = croco = kermadecOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. i dont think is ah cek .. last tme i suspect croco ..
but croco dont know run where already
hmmmmmmOriginally posted by Mospeada:maybe ah cek = croco = kermadec
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. i dont think is ah cek .. last tme i suspect croco ..
but croco dont know run where already
now what time le.Originally posted by Keii:ZHAO AN NING HAO!![]()
paiseh.Originally posted by hisoka:now what time le.![]()
*knock keii's head*
better than not getting anything right?Originally posted by stellazio:liew, 1.4k for 1 month. should i accept?![]()
yaa but...errr.. if i go look myself shud be able to get higher..oh well, have to think bout it.Originally posted by Keii:better than not getting anything right?
you'll be getting alot less in hell soonOriginally posted by stellazio:liew, 1.4k for 1 month. should i accept?![]()
what type of job are u looking for?Originally posted by stellazio:liew, 1.4k for 1 month. should i accept?![]()
none actually, just so happened my friend asked me wheher wana join him. its office admin.accounts tingy.Originally posted by bluejuice:what type of job are u looking for?
sign on SAF la. good pay know!Originally posted by stellazio:none actually, just so happened my friend asked me wheher wana join him. its office admin.accounts tingy.![]()