Originally posted by meltz:problem is i dont miss u wor![]()
Freq: 17 - 20 minsOriginally posted by Mospeada:i see...thanks..
not of much use to me leh
BROOKS!Originally posted by GHoST_18:the jogging shoes now si mi brand liao...
SAF one ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:the jogging shoes now si mi brand liao...
good...?Originally posted by Ah Cek:BROOKS!![]()
chow keng king, ur camp where?Originally posted by Mospeada:i see...thanks..
not of much use to me leh
standard officer brand...Originally posted by Ah Cek:BROOKS!![]()
mai kah lu kong lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:chow keng king, ur camp where?
no they won't forget u. when u r 70yrs old, they will still recall u...Originally posted by GHoST_18:good...?
i havnt kena reservist and i hope they forget abt me TOTALLY...![]()
agreed...my vey 1st ICT...got one storeman...1st time kena called up in like 20 years...he was already 43 liao....then somemore he was the OC's university ProfessorOriginally posted by Ah Cek:no they won't forget u. when u r 70yrs old, they will still recall u...![]()
That means better standard of the number of +1Originally posted by Mospeada:nowadays...the standard of jokes in sgF improving siah...
like got what masturbating with roti prate lah...what fly flew into mouth lah...![]()
where gt standard all so low classOriginally posted by Mospeada:nowadays...the standard of jokes in sgF improving siah...
like got what masturbating with roti prate lah...what fly flew into mouth lah...![]()
let me change history...Originally posted by Ah Cek:no they won't forget u. when u r 70yrs old, they will still recall u...![]()
where?Originally posted by sbst275:bus langa
Boon LayOriginally posted by Mospeada:where?
i see...just now on bus sv 5...got one girl fell from the stairs when alighting...i think quite young...and wearing heels...Originally posted by sbst275:Boon Lay
hoseh, somemore just near the bus int
Now bus tua tak chia liao
heels... no wonderOriginally posted by Mospeada:i see...just now on bus sv 5...got one girl fell from the stairs when alighting...i think quite young...and wearing heels...
me also fell once. Was coming down from upstairs.. then i slipped on the 2nd step. But lucky i held onto the railings so i din fall flat on my face.. but then sprained my ankle.. so embarrasing..Originally posted by Mospeada:i see...just now on bus sv 5...got one girl fell from the stairs when alighting...i think quite young...and wearing heels...