Originally posted by bluejuice:me also fell once. Was coming down from upstairs.. then i slipped on the 2nd step. But lucky i held onto the railings so i din fall flat on my face.. but then sprained my ankle.. so embarrasing..![]()
dunno is stooky on tat bus or not..Originally posted by Mospeada:i see...just now on bus sv 5...got one girl fell from the stairs when alighting...i think quite young...and wearing heels...
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
i think that girl fell flat on the face...i think the lips got blood...Originally posted by bluejuice:me also fell once. Was coming down from upstairs.. then i slipped on the 2nd step. But lucky i held onto the railings so i din fall flat on my face.. but then sprained my ankle.. so embarrasing..![]()
poor thing. anyone help her?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think that girl fell flat on the face...i think the lips got blood...
did she hurt her face...?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think that girl fell flat on the face...i think the lips got blood...
now we know who is ah gui's clone liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dunno is stooky on tat bus or not..
later he will post something like...
just now i was on the bus, then got a young girl wearing heels in front of me...
she was alighting from the bus and she tripped on the steps...
then i see her zao geng then i saw her pink panties...![]()
face ? i dun think so lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:did she hurt her face...?
gao bu hao hui rong...
very sad 1...![]()
ah poins must have gone to sggirls before reporting hereOriginally posted by hondapons:morning
morning..Originally posted by hondapons:morning
this reminds me of the fight i saw at orchard...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i remember 1 incident when i was at zouk...
a fight broke out outside the entrance and while fighting, a guy bumped into a girl standing at the side..
the girl fell and brushed her cheek against the ground...
bleed very badly..![]()
i saw 1 gang chasing another gang there...Originally posted by Mospeada:this reminds me of the fight i saw at orchard...
it took place at the old kopitiam foodcourt at the basement of le meriden hotel...
me and my friends were having supper there, when a group of youngsters came thrashing dustbins at each other....shouting and cursing at one another...
we saw...and we quickly siam
yah....in the evening...Originally posted by sbst275:Mossie must have seen those empty Citybuzz that has empty double decks running around hor?
where got stalkOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah....in the evening...
ah sbst...told u not to stalk me liao loh...
wo men si bu le neng de lah![]()
angry?Originally posted by sbst275:where got stalk
just ask you ever seen bef or not
See liao get angry at those buses boh?
But you see empty double decks around while you stil see other services buses overloaded or packed... wun get mad meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:angry?
no leh....
cos i no need to take those buses mah...
when i go back home...i am ok de ....not when i am in a hurry to go to work...empty buses will piss me offOriginally posted by sbst275:But you see empty double decks around while you stil see other services buses overloaded or packed... wun get mad meh?