of course lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:to buy is easy...
to tio is diff...![]()
yahoo down meh? works for me leh..Originally posted by meltz:yahoo down is it ??
kns thought network down early in the morning .. scare me
yahoo.com cant load .. wonder yOriginally posted by bluejuice:yahoo down meh? works for me leh..
* i wonder how, i wonder why...*Originally posted by meltz:yahoo.com cant load .. wonder y
ytd we talking bout the blue blue sky .. and all that i can see ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:* i wonder how, i wonder why...*
i prefer the english version de. chinese version suxOriginally posted by bluejuice:long time no hear this song already..![]()
both also nice mah ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:i prefer the english version de. chinese version sux![]()
where is su hui lun now?Originally posted by meltz:both also nice mah ..
somewhere in taiwan la.. i think she released an album last year..Originally posted by Ah Cek:where is su hui lun now?![]()
*throw a fly into bluejuice mouth*Originally posted by bluejuice:yawnzzzzz
/takes fly stuff into ah cek's noseOriginally posted by Ah Cek:*throw a fly into bluejuice mouth*
Every page must one this important link..Originally posted by meltz:ah mos .. remenber to read this imporant message for you
http://sgdesigns.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=245076