roger there ..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Every page must one this important link..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=245076
u forget me liao ar?Originally posted by meltz:bumpy bump
ah meltz talk to herself crapbox
may i know who u r ??Originally posted by turbo_drift:u forget me liao ar?
Bump
Originally posted by meltz:may i know who u r ??
did i see u b4 ??
Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
i tot yahoo yours??Originally posted by meltz:wonder my there ppl so boliao ..
yahoo down also my business .. as if yahoo my .![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:very sianz.....
u ok?Originally posted by meltz:mai hump .. mai hump mai hump .. mai hump
my lovely lady .. lalal lalalala
my lovely lady
Originally posted by meltz:
[b]Yahoo is announcing that all Yahoo Mail users will have free unlimited email storage starting in May 2007.
http://www.techcrunch.com/2007/03/27/yahoo-mail-announces-unlimited-storage/
that a good news[/b]
Originally posted by meltz:wow! cool...
[b]Yahoo is announcing that all Yahoo Mail users will have free unlimited email storage starting in May 2007.
http://www.techcrunch.com/2007/03/27/yahoo-mail-announces-unlimited-storage/
that a good news[/b]
i want to be the mouse.. then cart away all the $$$..Originally posted by meltz:Mouse Burrows into an ATM Cash Machine, Makes a Nest and Eats the Money
http://www.passablynews.com/index.php?subaction=showfull&id=1175047584&archive=&start_from=&ucat=&![]()
funny news
yupOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
including existing users?
but mousey dont know hw to spend moneyOriginally posted by bluejuice:i want to be the mouse.. then cart away all the $$$..![]()
i use gmail for general..Originally posted by meltz:yup
i love yahoo mail .. lucky nvn migrate to gmail
luckily i din close my yahoo acct and switch to hotmail...some pple wans to chat only on hotmailOriginally posted by meltz:yup
i love yahoo mail .. lucky nvn migrate to gmail
oo .. i use one mail for everything ..Originally posted by bluejuice:i use gmail for general..