gang ehOriginally posted by Mospeada:gang eh bus arh si bu eh bus?
no one ever suspect hor...
a house husband...
hmmmm![]()
i think sbst is a bot...Originally posted by Mospeada:gang eh bus arh si bu eh bus?
no one ever suspect hor...
a house husband...
hmmmm![]()
yah u say u want to name the nxt crapbox outing thread.. becoz outing threads all become crapbox..Originally posted by Mospeada:i did?![]()
i think so i heard it over FM 1003Originally posted by sbst275:Anyone knows is it this week they'll be using a Posche for a F1 circuit trial?
oh ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think so i heard it over FM 1003
tat's good mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah seh leh...i still have market value leh...
i was appraoched by head hunter leh
whahahahah
did the head hunter lost his/her specOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah seh leh...i still have market value leh...
whahahahah
that's goodOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah seh leh...i still have market value leh...
whahahahah
hack it ah...Originally posted by meltz:did the head hunter lost his/her spec![]()
faster change job ... suffer lessOriginally posted by Mospeada:hack it ah...
got good job must act fast ah
if i got it...i will be HOD lehOriginally posted by meltz:faster change job ... suffer less![]()
Only left 147 from HougangOriginally posted by meltz:bencoolen street getting more pack .. so many school .. yet so little bus ..
if the art school start i think the jam will get even worst .. juz one little cross junction get stuck so long .. -_-
u HOD?! die! many staffs will die under ur "ying ming de ling dao xia"Originally posted by Mospeada:if i got it...i will be HOD leh
woo~ hoo~
anyone needs a job?![]()
work under u gd anot ?? u gd boss anot ??Originally posted by Mospeada:if i got it...i will be HOD leh
woo~ hoo~
anyone needs a job?![]()
yala still dare to say .. so many school around there ..Originally posted by sbst275:Only left 147 from Hougang
i dunno...Originally posted by meltz:work under u gd anot ?? u gd boss anot ??![]()
They wun listen oneOriginally posted by meltz:yala still dare to say .. so many school around there ..
so pack .. and the old ppl like to take bus to china town instead of MRT .. grrr
dun bull shlt laOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dunno...
but i believe in harmony...
i have got 3 good bosses before....and i believe in paying it forward![]()