Originally posted by Mospeada:if i got it...i will be HOD leh
woo~ hoo~
anyone needs a job?![]()
really...Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun bull shlt la
no problemoOriginally posted by bluejuice:congrats then....
must remember to guan zhao me okay..
bad ah mos bad ........Originally posted by Mospeada:really...
i learned alot from the 3 of them...and am still very grateful to them...
but regretted that i left them (especially to one of them)
cos after i left, the dept fell apart ( i was the anchor of the dept), all good research analyses came from me...
I still felt bad towards that boss![]()
did u say, " i wanna thanks my daddy, mommy, sgforums, lizards, coc.kroaches..."???Originally posted by meltz:the feeling of updating yrself on the farewell list in intranet feel funny ..![]()
i say i want to thanks the tiko cek from sgf ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:did u say, " i wanna thanks my daddy, mommy, sgforums, lizards, coc.kroaches..."???
orly?Originally posted by meltz:i say i want to thanks the tiko cek from sgf ..![]()
ah mos in simi industry...?Originally posted by Mospeada:if i got it...i will be HOD leh
woo~ hoo~
anyone needs a job?![]()
they will say got NEL from hougang...Originally posted by sbst275:Only left 147 from Hougang
At the way the thing goes, dun think we can have 6.5m pplOriginally posted by GHoST_18:they will say got NEL from hougang...
so no need to duplicate services...
then ppl like me who take NEL to work have to squeeze with more ppl...
got eye candy still nvm...
but dun have![]()
not to say im against the 6.5mOriginally posted by sbst275:At the way the thing goes, dun think we can have 6.5m ppl
Actually everything is controlled by gahmen oneOriginally posted by meltz:all the kns excuse from our transport service provided
they only care whether their pocket gt expand anot ..Originally posted by sbst275:Actually everything is controlled by gahmen one
The way they doing things is more to bao tie (protect MRT) and cause service standard to go down than to improve public tpt system
SMRT is the world's no 1 city rail operator in profitOriginally posted by meltz:they only care whether their pocket gt expand anot ..
Our public tpt lacks 1 thing...Originally posted by GHoST_18:always to easy to say...
if one dun travel on public transport, how does one knows how it feels like to be in a crowded bus or train...?
if one dun stay in public housing, how does one knows about communal living...?
if one dun know how the average singaporean live, how is one able to relate to the average singaporean..?
not sure about public transport...Originally posted by sbst275:Our public tpt lacks 1 thing...
Here the govt makes the decision... Other places like HK I believe it's the people that decide on the needs of the svs
the younger generation is climbing up faster... i also see a few younger people who are already doing better and getting more pay than I am..Originally posted by Mospeada:recently went for an interview
i felt terribly down after the session
the interviewer is much younger than me leh...and he is supposed to be my potential boss...
now we see many SAF SSG only about 25yo. and many crabs on shoulders at only 30 smthing. lao jiao got to call them Sir and salute leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:recently went for an interview
i felt terribly down after the session
the interviewer is much younger than me leh...and he is supposed to be my potential boss...