kiddo,Originally posted by Keii:erm... anyone got friends? or lobangs? for intern designers? junior designers? willing to work long hours with low pay. i just wanna get experience, and build up my portfolio. many thanks. please help.
envy sia ...Originally posted by Keii:erm... anyone got friends? or lobangs? for intern designers? junior designers? willing to work long hours with low pay. i just wanna get experience, and build up my portfolio. many thanks. please help.
i very ""arghhhh" mahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:mossie u damn jia lak la. post the stupid "argh" so long till i need to scroll left and right. tmd...
go check ur semen color loOriginally posted by Mospeada:i very ""arghhhh" mah
need to vent my anger
dun have leh..how huh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:go check ur semen color lo
dun hv semen?Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have leh..how huh?
get ur salary like tat also complain. knnbOriginally posted by Mospeada:sibeh sianz ah...
knn the stupid meeting
go there and sit at one side like a goondu like that...
dunno for fark!
ppt slides changed liao..also never circulate a copy to me...how to farking support !!!![]()
u want to be stagnant at current position meh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:get ur salary like tat also complain. knnb