beginning of the morning only .. happy abitOriginally posted by Mospeada:slow slow slow
yahor .. take bus in nus like roller coaster ..Originally posted by sbst275:Cos of the slope condition @ NUS
Hopefully new Volvo single decks can take over...Originally posted by meltz:yahor .. take bus in nus like roller coaster ..
that time take the school shuttle .. so bumpy
Originally posted by turbo_drift:turkey driftky FM 826....
Dun roll, new crapbox name, turkey Driftky FM 826...Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
stomach wind lahOriginally posted by meltz:anyone here have appendic remove b4 ... any sympton in the beginning ..
i suspect i gt appendic pain ... is like sudden pain keep occured this morning on the bottom right tummy area ..
hmm last time also have .. go check up but the doc say nothing
take a number....nextOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Dun roll, new crapbox name, turkey Driftky FM 826...
Originally posted by Mospeada:take a number....next![]()
wind is sharp pain ??Originally posted by Mospeada:stomach wind lah
go do a scope lohOriginally posted by meltz:wind is sharp pain ??
is like kiu yi xia .. kiu yi xia .. scare
yellow seat single deck not bad what .. i like the seat and aircon ..Originally posted by sbst275:Look's like it confirm + chop that SBS is buying new single decks liao![]()
morningOriginally posted by hondapons:morning.
Originally posted by meltz:yellow seat single deck not bad what .. i like the seat and aircon ..
most importantly no TV mobile that piece of irritating crap![]()