where???Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i go out walk walk first
not lunching?Originally posted by hondapons:at office.. do nothing.
nobody lunch with me...Originally posted by bluejuice:not lunching?
eating fried rice with ah mos??Originally posted by stellazio:lunch time le..![]()
i today also no lunch kaki i think..Originally posted by hondapons:nobody lunch with me...
al bz with msn msn!!!!![]()
where ah mos? he go eat fried with ah stella?Originally posted by bluejuice:i today also no lunch kaki i think..
rice got rice but not fried riceOriginally posted by hondapons:where ah mos? he go eat fried with ah stella?
yahor, forgot u r kemadecOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think i go out walk walk first
oh yah...i forgot.Originally posted by Ah Cek:yahor, forgot u r kemadec
kermadec always like to go walk walk one![]()
ya, forgot to change acctOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...i forgot.
nvm lah...since everyone insist i am kermadec liao...Originally posted by Ah Cek:ya, forgot to change acct![]()
me and you? oh come on!Originally posted by Mospeada:nvm lah...since everyone insist i am kermadec liao...
no need to change liao
where is ah meltz gugu leh
tonite we go practice yu nu xin jing, ai mai?
that would be a sword dual liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:me and you? oh come on!![]()
fight! Fight!Originally posted by Mospeada:that would be a sword dual liao![]()
ah cek...ah blue wanna see sword dualOriginally posted by bluejuice:fight! Fight!![]()
* lang jian shi *Originally posted by bluejuice:fight! Fight!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:my friend put me airplane![]()
i think later i will sneak away to drink kopi with my friend...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
retribution.Originally posted by Mospeada:my friend put me airplane![]()
go lor go lor.. i report to ur bossOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think later i will sneak away to drink kopi with my friend...
tamade late