2 tix about 16 bucks? But you have to take 200 SGD worth of bus rides den can earn. So ma fan.Originally posted by Ah Cek:1 ticket not cheap leh
register already.. then as u use ur ezlink card, u gain points...Originally posted by Mospeada:how to earn?
submit liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:read la. lazy bump. kns
actually no harm mah...so long as u are still taking busOriginally posted by TrixCereals:2 tix about 16 bucks? But you have to take 200 SGD worth of bus rides den can earn. So ma fan.![]()
urself leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:still sianz
ah cek...got the HK cafe outing, ai lai mai?
cannot lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:urself leh?
Originally posted by meltz:faster 6 arghhhhhhhhhhhh
stress out .. max out ... meltedOriginally posted by TrixCereals:so eager to go home ar.
haha. jia you jia you.Originally posted by meltz:stress out .. max out ... melted
enjoy...Originally posted by pwnz0r:tomorrow morning fly tokyo lo..
dun worry, not buying anything for youOriginally posted by Mospeada:enjoy...
dunno what to buy from tokyo leh
Originally posted by pwnz0r:dun worry, not buying anything for you![]()
ah mos still gek siaoingOriginally posted by Mospeada:
i think kermadec wun be logging in for the next few days![]()
why u think is me lahOriginally posted by meltz:ah mos still gek siaoing
dun miss me ok.. try not to cry, i know its hard..Originally posted by Mospeada:
i think kermadec wun be logging in for the next few days![]()
time will tell the truthOriginally posted by Mospeada:why u think is me lah
Originally posted by meltz:i need to relieve some naggy and cursing out ..