today is a totally sucky day .... the stupid IT manager of other dept not song my phone louder than her .. want to change my to those old old lao kok phone .. i already told her many time . i have already set it to the min ring volumn .. she die also dont believe ...Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
apply what leavE??Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot lah...
a bit the diff to apply leave leh
part and parcel of IT daily life lahOriginally posted by meltz:today is a totally sucky day .... the stupid IT manager of other dept not song my phone loudest than her .. want to change my to those old old lao kok phone .. i already told her many time . i have already set it to the min volumn .. she die also dont believe ...
so today she go storeroom and find some antique phone out and expect me to swap .. i dont give in so easily .. so qi
i use my box of plaster .. i pluck out the tissue sai into the ringing hole .. and tape 4 plaster on top of it ..![]()
lucky it work .. now the phone ring very soft .. woo hoo ... she gt no excuse anymore
than a stupid manager than dont know laptop need electricity .. she nvn even turn on the power socket and expect the laptop to turn on ..make a fuss out of it ..
and than another manger call us to complaint her charger spoil in the end is the power socket that spoil .. yak none stop ..
like everything also our business ..![]()
from my kids and wifeOriginally posted by bluejuice:apply what leavE??
throw yr laptop awayOriginally posted by pwnz0r:ah meltz my built in drink coaster on my laptop not working leh how?
every job also got their ups and downs la..Originally posted by meltz:today is a totally sucky day .... the stupid IT manager of other dept not song my phone louder than her .. want to change my to those old old lao kok phone .. i already told her many time . i have already set it to the min ring volumn .. she die also dont believe ...
so today she go storeroom and find some antique phone out and expect me to swap .. i dont give in so easily .. so qi
i use my box of plaster .. i pluck out the cotton sai into the ringing hole .. and tape 4 plaster on top of it ..![]()
lucky it work .. now the phone ring very soft .. woo hoo ... she gt no excuse anymore
than a stupid manager than dont know laptop need electricity .. she nvn even turn on the power socket and expect the laptop to turn on ..make a fuss out of it ..
and than another manger call us to complaint her charger spoil in the end is the power socket that spoil .. yak none stop ..
like everything also our business ..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:from my kids and wife![]()
bluejuice wanna go on a rendezvous with mos...Originally posted by bluejuice:can la. few hours onli. tell them u need to OT
why?Originally posted by dorothy tng:all the gor gor here ar?
ah gui jealous liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:bluejuice wanna go on a rendezvous with mos...![]()
wah lau...
bluejuice no taste lah...![]()
want me to choose u izzit?Originally posted by GHoST_18:bluejuice wanna go on a rendezvous with mos...![]()
wah lau...
bluejuice no taste lah...![]()
seems like everyday these few guys talking only. hahahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:why?
im a mei meiOriginally posted by dorothy tng:all the gor gor here ar?
you still schooling?Originally posted by meltz:im a mei mei![]()
that is very obvious, isn't itOriginally posted by bluejuice:want me to choose u izzit?![]()
me not gor gor leh..Originally posted by dorothy tng:all the gor gor here ar?
eh? u mei mei also ar?Originally posted by bluejuice:me not gor gor leh..![]()
back already. why you guys working can surf net? so free?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah dor no study ah
me mei mei alsoOriginally posted by dorothy tng:eh? u mei mei also ar?