mai kao peh lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:some things use once ppl might find it funny...
too many times and it becomes lame lah...![]()
i saw a pot today, calling the kettle blackOriginally posted by Mospeada:mai kao peh lah...
cho gang lah...
tok and tok and tok![]()
i saw a rock troll who saw a pot todayOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i saw a pot today, calling the kettle black![]()
i saw a rock troll who saw a pot calling the kettle black...Originally posted by Mospeada:i saw a rock troll who saw a pot today![]()
come on....Originally posted by hondapons:if u all notice ...
my hp number come out on sunday...![]()
i didnt buy.
i saw a rock troll calling another rock troll saying a pot calling the kettle black...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw a rock troll who saw a pot calling the kettle black...![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:i saw a rock troll calling another rock troll saying a pot calling the kettle black...
* stabs ah blue's eyes with toenailsOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
feel like taking MC tmr lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:...one more day and we'll be thru...
Paiseh.. Should be ah blue leh??Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ah gui leh??![]()
eh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Paiseh.. Should be ah blue leh??![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
ah gui = ah blue?
last yr went loh.Originally posted by Mospeada:feel like taking MC tmr leh
ah cek...go FFI already or not?
weak lah...must keng abit mah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:last yr went loh.
still farking fit![]()
Lucky no turbie..Originally posted by Mospeada:the equation is very complex
equation 1, we have
ah gui = ah blue
equation 2, we have
ah pwn = kerm
equation 3, we have
kerm = ah mos
equation 4, we have
ah meltz = ah gui
equation 5, we have
ah pons = ah kerm