Originally posted by sbst275:You registered liao hor?
Ok... The bonus pts is calculated based on the per week spending... You'll get $1 for 1 bonus pts if you spend more than what you spent the week before...
Like for me, maybe 2 weeks later would get lots of bonus pts![]()
Ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:registered liao lah
Depends lah...Originally posted by meltz:.. k so that one is auto one ..
when ppl quit than promotion start chey .. hw to earn like that .. gg to travel less liao
ok okOriginally posted by sbst275:Ok...
You enter SBS's main page, under Promotion icon...
There I think you can look for the icon on the right hand side "Sign In"
Whatever it is, you can only start checking from tml
miss mos gt check email anot .. must activate yr accountOriginally posted by Mospeada:ok ok
yea missy blueieeeee eeeeee ee eee e eee eee and eeeeee ah eee ieeeeeOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah meltzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
okOriginally posted by sbst275:Mossie, have to activate account one hor
Which email you used?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok
haben receive email yet
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok
haben receive email yet
gmail lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Which email you used?
The email is immiedateOriginally posted by Mospeada:gmail loh
dun have lehOriginally posted by sbst275:The email is immiedate
Unless, unless.. you typed in the wrong ez-link card no bah
Let me see what you should see...
proberly in junk mail folderOriginally posted by sbst275:The email is immiedate
Unless, unless.. you typed in the wrong ez-link card no bah
Let me see what you should see...
Ok.. You may want to call them up to ask...Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have leh
should i register again?
Yeah hor... There's a FAQ on thisOriginally posted by meltz:proberly in junk mail folder![]()
mine also gmail... and i got it already... maybe typo error...Originally posted by Mospeada:gmail loh