havent up to my mama to decide i help her subscribe onlyOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz subscribe to cable already?
now got special offer lehOriginally posted by meltz:havent up to my mama to decide i help her subscribe only
k .. later i go check it outOriginally posted by Mospeada:now got special offer leh
simi lai?Originally posted by meltz:No sex please, we're eunuchs
What does it take for a healthy man to choose to have his testicles removed? Roger Davies is one of a surprising number who have found salvation in castration
Like many sensitive teenagers, Roger Davies felt different from his peers. He wasn't into sport and abhorred the aggression he saw in other boys. When, at the age of 22, he still hadn't grown out of his sense of isolation, he took radical action: he travelled to America and underwent castration.
http://news.independent.co.uk/uk/health_medical/article2415348.ece#2007-04-03T00:00:50-00:00
maybe lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:go for lunch la..
then walk around.... dun come back office too early
people watch is more interesting than coming back to office earlier..Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe loh
juz something worth to readOriginally posted by Mospeada:simi lai?
ok...Originally posted by bluejuice:people watch is more interesting than coming back to office earlier..
ok. remember to roll ur eyes back into the sockets and wipe ur drool b4 gg back to office hor.Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
i shall go mei mei watching![]()
u two so gd can go early lunch and long hr ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
i shall go mei mei watching![]()
i will put on bibOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok. remember to roll ur eyes back into the sockets and wipe ur drool b4 gg back to office hor.![]()
meltz.. dun worry.. u can go for 4 hours lunch after 13th...Originally posted by meltz:u two so gd can go early lunch and long hr ...![]()
lunch time is the happiest time laOriginally posted by stellazio:lunchie time..sian sian..![]()
looks yuckyOriginally posted by meltz:cake make with meat ..