smljOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
simi taiji??Originally posted by Ah Cek:yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
smljOriginally posted by Mospeada:smlj![]()
ah cek too free liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:smljsmlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
smlj
TooFree?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek too free liao![]()
i forgot u are ah meltz gugu's gou erOriginally posted by Ah Cek:TooFree?
I'm not him!
not mi! not mi!
Guo-er wans ah meltz gugu milkOriginally posted by Mospeada:i forgot u are ah meltz gugu's gou er
ah cek...this sunday i go burst a pipie in suntec...can or not?Originally posted by Ah Cek:/go meeting.
back by 6pm.
be good ok?
wah lau.. ah mos very evil..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek...this sunday i go burst a pipie in suntec...can or not?
will they call u back to repair?![]()
why need to bring them home leh?Originally posted by meltz:hmmmm how should i carry all the different pc part home on my own .. wonder i strong enough anot .. hmm hmm
coz i want diy my own pc ...Originally posted by Mospeada:why need to bring them home leh?
call ah pons to fetch u home lor..Originally posted by meltz:hmmmm how should i carry all the different pc part home on my own .. wonder i strong enough anot .. hmm hmm
u mean take them from ur office?Originally posted by meltz:coz i want diy my own pc ...
normally 1 cpu with everything inside easy to carry .. but now all apart nvn try b4
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean take them from ur office?
hor......
ah meltz...how are u going to bride us![]()
mai keh keh horOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. i gg to buy all the parts from one of the shop in funan .. so now still not sure how to carry them home ..
want to assemble at home myself mah![]()