I also thought ah meltz taking the parts from her office..Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean take them from ur office?
hor......
ah meltz...how are u going to bride us![]()
see...i am not the only one with that thotOriginally posted by bluejuice:I also thought ah meltz taking the parts from her office..![]()
i dont know wat u want leh ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...since u are going build a PC...can shun bian build one for me also?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek...this sunday i go burst a pipie in suntec...can or not?
will they call u back to repair?![]()
the suntec card no use oneOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. wah ah cek manger suntec .. can give me vip discount card anot ..
hmm...u build urs first...then help meOriginally posted by meltz:i dont know wat u want leh ...
i already headache on how to carry the different box back .. the casing box itself already very big .. think need to make 2 trip .. hmm
my company nothing to steal one la .. dont even have spare mouse or keyboard![]()
than sunctec gt any good discount card anot ?Originally posted by Mospeada:the suntec card no use one
normal shops....not muchOriginally posted by meltz:than sunctec gt any good discount card anot ?
stomach not feeling well still eat chili padi... tsk tsk..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...the thai chilli padi super strong...now still can feel the heat in the stomach
ate only a bit niaOriginally posted by bluejuice:stomach not feeling well still eat chili padi... tsk tsk..
yaloh still dare to say want to detoxOriginally posted by bluejuice:stomach not feeling well still eat chili padi... tsk tsk..
u're outnumbered..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
why scold me wor....
goes one corner and cry![]()
outcastOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
why scold me wor....
goes one corner and cry![]()
hmm seldom see HR OT deOriginally posted by bluejuice:need to work OT today..![]()
ah gui?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ai koonz...
time passes damn slow![]()
ni ye you jing tian...Originally posted by bluejuice:need to work OT today..![]()
ghost not man?Originally posted by Mospeada:where are all the men?![]()